IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Drone Thread, A little help, can't find it.
WyldKnight
post Nov 15 2010, 09:16 PM
Post #1

Moving Target

Group: Members
Member No.: 17,140

I remember not to long ago there were a couple of threads filled with good drone ideas. I'm going to be building a Medic/Rigger and since I've never built a rigger before I was hoping for some assistance since drones are far from my strong point. If the thread can't be found then a little help in this thread would be appreciated. I'm just looking for a recon drone, an assault drone, and then whatever is left being put into an armored transport for the team that would have the equipment to work as a makeshift ambulance. I have roughly 70k to put into these drones.
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Neraph
post Nov 15 2010, 10:46 PM
Post #2

Great Dragon

Member No.: 16,387

I had to go back quite a few pages, but I hope this'll help you. It's not any rigger builds, but it's a lot of modified vehicles and drones.

+Quote Post
WyldKnight
post Nov 15 2010, 11:12 PM
Post #3

Moving Target

Thanks Neraph, you're quite the resource lol.

+Quote Post
Neraph
post Nov 16 2010, 02:50 AM
Post #4

Great Dragon

There's also a link to my drone and agent thread on that link. Linkity-link-link.

+Quote Post
Mayhem_2006
post Nov 16 2010, 06:13 PM
Post #5

Moving Target

Member No.: 18,943

QUOTE (WyldKnight @ Nov 15 2010, 09:16 PM) *