Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Drone Thread
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
WyldKnight
I remember not to long ago there were a couple of threads filled with good drone ideas. I'm going to be building a Medic/Rigger and since I've never built a rigger before I was hoping for some assistance since drones are far from my strong point. If the thread can't be found then a little help in this thread would be appreciated. I'm just looking for a recon drone, an assault drone, and then whatever is left being put into an armored transport for the team that would have the equipment to work as a makeshift ambulance. I have roughly 70k to put into these drones.
Neraph
I had to go back quite a few pages, but I hope this'll help you. It's not any rigger builds, but it's a lot of modified vehicles and drones.
WyldKnight
Thanks Neraph, you're quite the resource lol.
Neraph
There's also a link to my drone and agent thread on that link. Linkity-link-link.
Mayhem_2006
QUOTE (WyldKnight @ Nov 15 2010, 09:16 PM) *
I remember not to long ago there were a couple of threads filled with good drone ideas. I'm going to be building a Medic/Rigger and since I've never built a rigger before I was hoping for some assistance since drones are far from my strong point. If the thread can't be found then a little help in this thread would be appreciated. I'm just looking for a recon drone, an assault drone, and then whatever is left being put into an armored transport for the team that would have the equipment to work as a makeshift ambulance. I have roughly 70k to put into these drones.

Is that recon as "fly over and see whats there" or as in "sneak into the airducts and case the joint without being seen" ?

Ground assault or airbourne?