Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Multiple initiates?
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
If you save up enough Karma to purchase two levels of magic initiate, could you conceivably do two at once?

Also, could two magic active characters do the same mission in order to gain another point of magic?

Thanks in advance!
there's no fluff for how initiation rituals work, so you could do two in a row without breaking the rules. and, yes, two characters can use the same thing as a quest.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012