Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Magic Attribute Question
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Razor Wolf
I'm updating a drake adept character to 4E and since both the Adept and Drake qualities grant a Magic attribute rating of 1, do they stack? Common sense says no, but I couldn't find any chrunch to support this.
Personally I'd rule no.
No. Both options give you a flat Magic rating of 1, not a bonus of 1.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012