Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Replacing cyberware and essence
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
I got a question that I havent been able to find the answer. If I decide to upgrade a cyberware with an higher level. (lets wired reflex 1 to 2).

Do I count my essence lost for both or just the 2nd one?

If anyone got the page of the rule and tell me, it would be awesome rotate.gif


You just pay the difference.

If you have something removed you get an 'essence hole', which is like getting essence vouchers instead of an essence refund. You then use up the essence vouchers on future implants before spending any more of your essence attribute. Upgrading an implant effectively uses the same system.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012