Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Death and Dying
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Fu-Man Chu
Ok, I think I'm dense but I can't figure it out. When a character has taken exactly 10 boxes of Physical damage, but not gone over - say, one L, one M, then an S, what happens? He hasn't "exceeded" the number of damage boxes so does he begin to lose an additional point every Combat Turn? Or is he just unconcious and on the verge of dying if so much as someone spits on him?

(I just had a thought, there should one forum for FAQ's - where a lot of simple questions like this are posted in an organized, easy to find manner that perhaps follows the layout of the BBB).

No. When you hit deadly, whether you've gone over or not, you go down and start bleeding out per canon's silly, silly rules. No further work required.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012