Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: [3E] Expendable Spell Foci
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Shadowrun
Hm, I may have missed this for many years, but it seems that using an expendable spell focus requires the spell be cast exclusively?

I cannot find errata otherwise, or a FAQ about it.

" Expendable foci are popular because they do not require any Karma to bond, are inexpensive and require only a single Exclusive Complex Action to cast, regardless of Force"

Yep, using expendable spell foci to cast with is a Complex Exclusive
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Dumpshock Forums © 2001-2012