QUOTE (Tymeaus Jalynsfein @ Aug 29 2010, 12:12 PM)

Note... It says stacks with Armor Worn... Not armor gained from Spells... so no, no armor spell stacking allowed...
Ok, the +4 armor from one
Armor spell stacks with my armor worn, so that increases it by +4, and the +4 from my other spell stacks with armor worn, so that's another +4, and the...
Yes, yes it does. Each spell gives the armor bonus to the armor, not to each other. Good straw man argument though.
QUOTE (Tymeaus Jalynsfein @ Aug 29 2010, 12:12 PM)

2 Cases... Pretty Simple in my opinion...
1. Shapechain fails outright (It does not work that way in my opinion) if you choose to not sustain all spells in the chain...
Alternately: You want a bigger or smaller form, cast "Increase/Decrease Body, Sustain it and then cast Shapechange (and sustain it)... if the Increase/Decrease is dropped, the Shapechange goes along with it.
If using Chaining "Logic" all prerequisites are part of the "Chain" and if a single link of the chain breaks, the entire chain unravels...

2. The Shifter one is easy as well: the Shifter would look like whatever his Shift Power provides, and he loses any benefit from Shapechange...

Point 1 and point 2 are both perspective of yours based not on what the rules say, but on what you want to happen.
1) The chain is not dependant on the previous links except for when the next link is crafted, otherwise you'd never be able to cast
Shapechange as when your Body changes from the spell effect itself the spell effect ends. When you are in the form chosen by the spell, your physical attributes from your previous form stop being important - only the new attributes are important. Therefore, if you cast again, only the physical stats from the first spell are neccessary, and only until the physical attributes for the second form are determined, in which case the first casting is no longer required.
2) That's based on absolutely nothing but your own perception. In the case of the Rules, you would have a
Shapechange spell active and another Power activated later that changes the appearance of the subject. The real question here is what happens when you have multiple spells or Powers from different sources that try to interact with each other, and your answer is "They don't because I say so," completely without the backing of rules (exempting Rule 0, of course).
The real question I was looking for you people to answer was this: If you have multiple spells that do similar functions, does the most recent spell take effect? (trying to reword, not different question) Are the previous spells' effects overwritten with the most recent effect? If I cast 4
Mask spells, do they all argue with each other or does the most recent take priority?
QUOTE (Tymeaus Jalynsfein @ Aug 29 2010, 12:12 PM)

Already been addressed, but You MUST satisfy all requirements of the spell... in this case, Minimum Force of 16 (Base 1 + 15 Previous sustained Successes)... Have fun trying that one...

I never said I didn't have to meet the requirements of the spell. F16 spells can be made through many different ways - someone else listed two different ways. You can also be Infected and use Essence Drain to boost your Magic up to a maximum of 11 with a starting character.