Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: T-Town
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
Meriss
"Guess so." Steve nodded and took a quick look around while unholstering his Colt.

"Gimme a hand with this would ya." He indicates the tarped back of the truck. "And the tracker is prolly just Uncle Phil making sure we ain't taking off and selling his truck fer beer money in Vegas or some shit. An' what in hell is that.... ?" He points to some random piece of wildlife.
fistandantilus4.0
MITNick climbs out, heading for the tracker and making sure there's no other little surprises, just to be safe.
SinN
Chester looks at MIT-Nick heading towards the tracker, then to Steve.
Maybe Im new at this whole shadowrunnin thing, but unless you can prove that the tracker is the work of your uncle, I say we trash it. As a matter of fact, I say we trash it anyway. I dont apreciate bein watched while I work. Im sure some can agree.

Chester takes a look at the critters, trying to recognise if they're the awakened ones the team was warned about.
ludomastro
The animals in Chester's field of view do not appear to be awakened in any way.

There is off to the left a sound that breaks into the relative peace. It is a small scrawnny looking dog. It almost looks like it is watching the team.
Redjack
After Flash pulls the gear out of the truck, straps on his backpack. "I'm a city boy, born and bread, so this whole get back to nature job is just a little- hell, a lot off the beaten path." He turns on his chameleon suit, "Though I am used to slipping in to places unseen and busting a few skulls."

His adrenaline is beginning to flow at the thought of a little danger. As he pulls the chameleon suit hood over his head he smiles, while looking around. 'Bout time to find out what these boys are made of.
SinN
Chester looks astrally towards Flash and smiles.

I can still see you.
Meriss