Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: OOC: Reclaiming the Void
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48
BishopMcQ
Hey Folks--

So we are starting out with the four of you.

Fenris
Buddha72
MrAres
JxJxA

We may have a fifth adding on later (HeySparky) and will do recruitment as needed to fill in gaps.

Please post your backgrounds and character details here and we will get started.

Location and Date:
Los Angeles, March 14, 2072
MrAres
Does anybody have any particular character they are set on?? I've been wanting to do the drone/gadgeteer for a while so I'd like to call that. Maybe we could turn a day at the boys house into char gen?? I know I could use the refresher. Oh, and I've never done a PBP game before, so I've got no idea how this is supposed to go grinbig.gif
JxJxA
I was planning on making a Nahualli magician who hailed from Guadalajara, Aztlan, so go wild with drones and gadgets. smile.gif

I'd be up for a char building day. I think I can muddle my way through it, but I could use some help.
HeySparky
Posting to subscribe.

Howdy!

I've no idea what to play or even what's going on. biggrin.gif Anything I should know?
BishopMcQ
Sparky--Characters are being made this week. When your schedule clears, we can get a character made for you.
Fenris
I'll have to double check the boys schedule, but we could prolly do a couple of hours this Saturday afternoon, if that works for everyone?

As for character concepts, I'm going to do a social adept fox-shifter. I came up with the concept for a different PbP game that died off. I think T's also playing a Mage, so we've got a ton of magical juice floating around, which is awesome. I'll prolly do some close combat since I'm an adept.