Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 2075: Stormy Waters
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63
Always Overkill
Runner Looking for Work

Name: Genry von Tresckow

Race: Human

Archetype: Gunslinger Adept

Hometown: Berlin

A former soldier who fought in the Anarchist Movement that took Berlin in 2039. Served in the Berlin Anarchist
Defense Force until the city's fall to Megacorp/AGS forces in 2060. He has kept low ever since, taking any
opportunity to get back at the corporations who destroyed his home.
Always Overkill
This may sound like a total newb question, but for character generation, what is RAW?
JxJxA
Just in case it's missed because of the new page...

@ Aria: Should I cede control of Angelique over to you, or shall I write her pleading with Fitzroy to save her favorite soap opera character? nyahnyah.gif
Aria
QUOTE (Always Overkill @ Dec 19 2013, 01:03 PM) *
This may sound like a total newb question, but for character generation, what is RAW?

Rules as written...

Admittedly they are often open to interpretation! biggrin.gif
QUOTE (JxJxA @ Dec 19 2013, 03:21 PM) *
Just in case it's missed because of the new page...

@ Aria: Should I cede control of Angelique over to you, or shall I write her pleading with Fitzroy to save her favorite soap opera character? nyahnyah.gif

She's more fun written by you!
Aria
QUOTE (Always Overkill @ Dec 19 2013, 09:55 AM) *
Runner Looking for Work

Name: Genry von Tresckow

Race: Human

Archetype: Gunslinger Adept

Hometown: Berlin

A former soldier who fought in the Anarchist Movement that took Berlin in 2039. Served in the Berlin Anarchist
Defense Force until the city's fall to Megacorp/AGS forces in 2060. He has kept low ever since, taking any