Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 2072 [+4 Months]
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Welcome to the Shadows
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
LostProxy
@Cheesy

Yup, I have a combat hacker/minor face ready to play. Just making a few last minute corrections.
Seth
Seen through illusion 4 successes.
JxJxA
Just a little behind the times on what is going on, but I wanted to pop up an IC post pre-shockwave. I'll pop another IC post post-shockwave ASAP. smile.gif This thread also helped me figure out what auto-injectors need, and I'll probably pick up some drugs for it to use if I survive. biggrin.gif
LostProxy
Here's my combat hacker. Critique is welcome.

@Cheese

Is the boats node easy to find or will I have to roll Electronic Warfare to find it?

[ Spoiler ]
JxJxA
@ Seth:

Demon's DV Tests are:
Body(4) + Armor(5) = 9d6 for 3 hits and 1 hit. Thankfully, the trauma dampener kicks off 1 box of stun per shockwave. That makes it a net of 6S, added to his 1S from before.

Demon's current status: 6P boxes and 7S boxes filled. His motherland is famous for pastries, but he certainly doesn't fight like one. He has 4P boxes and 3S boxes still open.

@ Healers:

Heal, plz ^_^;;; I made this character with the intention of getting back in the fight ASAP, so he has the quick healer PQ which adds +2 to all healing dice pools.
AppliedCheese
@ I'm on a boat

-Seth

Welcome aboard. Selkie figures out Robert looks like, as he put it, Count Orlok, and is hiding beneath an illusion. Your sun/healing/guardian mentor spirit is not thrilled at sharing the boat with a Nosferatu. From shipborn experience, you know that most merchantmen either have an on call mage, or at least have contracted spirit support.