Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Chummer Character Generator
Dumpshock Forums > Discussion > Community Projects
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77
Wizard_Thoarin
How hard would it be to add the ranges in for Ranged Weapons on the character sheet? I've seen other character sheets add in the ranges so I don't think this little addition would violate any copyright, but then again I'm not a lawyer.
Nebular
I was actually thinking about the same thing earlier today! I'll take a look at having this in the next update. biggrin.gif
Argent
Missing Weapon Accessories:

SR4A pg 322
Bipod - Under
Gas Vent 2 and 3 - Barrel
Gyro Stabilization - Under
Imaging Scope - Top
Laser Sight - Top/Under
Periscope - Top
Silencer - Barrel
Smart Firing Platform - Under
Smartgun System, External - Top/Under
Sound Suppresser - Barrel
Tripod - Under

Arsenal pg 33-34
Bayonet - Barrel
Flashlight (Standard/Low-Light/Infrared) - Top/Under
Foregrip - Under
Guncam - Top/Under
Underbarrel (Bola Launcher/Flamethrower/Grapple Gun) - Under
Underbarrel Weight - Under

War! pg 155-156
Blade Bayonet - Barrel
Device Mount - Top/Under
Flick Bayonet - Barrel
Nebular
QUOTE (Argent @ May 11 2011, 07:37 PM) *
Missing Weapon Accessories:

SR4A pg 322
Bipod - Under
Gas Vent 2 and 3 - Barrel
Gyro Stabilization - Under
Imaging Scope - Top
Laser Sight - Top/Under
Periscope - Top
Silencer - Barrel
Smart Firing Platform - Under
Smartgun System, External - Top/Under
Sound Suppresser - Barrel
Tripod - Under

Arsenal pg 33-34
Bayonet - Barrel
Flashlight (Standard/Low-Light/Infrared) - Top/Under
Foregrip - Under
Guncam - Top/Under
Underbarrel (Bola Launcher/Flamethrower/Grapple Gun) - Under
Underbarrel Weight - Under

War! pg 155-156